Hi World! We’re so excited you’re here to find some joy during the COVID-19 craziness. Know that we’re here to bring you dance three times a day, for FREE, for the next two weeks! You can catch all of our videos, as they happen, on our Facebook Page!

DAY 1: Monday, March 16, 2020

DAY 2: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

DAY 3: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

DAY 4: Thursday, March 19, 2020

DAY 5: Friday, March 20, 2020

DAY 6: Saturday, March 21, 2020

DAY 7: Sunday, March 22, 2020

DAY 8: Monday, March 23, 2020

DAY 9: Tuesday, March 24, 2020

DAY 10: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

DAY 11: Thursday, March 26, 2020

DAY 12: Friday, March 27, 2020

DAY 13: Saturday, March 28, 2020

DAY 14: Sunday, March 29, 2020